Breakfast with Boyyyish

Breakfast with Boyyyish

The Moment of Truth

Breakfast with Boyyyish

The Moment of Truth

This week, boyyyish brings you to the bottom of his crates where lies some of the most classic and forgotten house, acid, garage and more from the 80s and 90s. Take a trip back to the past with him every week where dance music remains timeless.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Breakfast with Boyyyish, Thursday from 10 AM – 12 PM EST / 3 – 5 PM GMT.

Instagram: @boyyyish
Soundcloud: @boyyyish


1 Sep, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • BT - The Moment of Truth (Brighter Days Remix)
  • P.J. - What About This Jazz
  • Ralph, Oscar & Me - Just Wanna Love You
  • Instrum - Say Yeah (The Yeah Mix)
  • Joe Smooth - They Want To Be Free (Strauss in the House 12" Mix)
  • Mutiny - Bliss (MAW Mix)
  • Prince - Shhh! (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Mix)
  • Kamasutra - Running Away (Black Sky Version)
  • Instrum - Say Yeah (Say Wine Mix)
  • Andrea Mendez - Bring Me Love (Classic Frankie)
  • Bobby Brown - Feelin' Inside (K Klass Klub Mix)
  • Mix Masters feat. Andrea - How Low Can U Touch Me (Fast Eddie's Boomin' Mix)
  • Boiling Point - I Am (Remember '89 Mix)
  • Frankie Feliciano presents Mass - Nature Rise (Club Mix)
  • Ace of Base - Living In Danger (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  • Cajmere feat. Terence FM - Feelin' Kinda High (Dub '94)
  • Deee-Lite - Call Me (Color Blind Extended Mix)
  • Chynna Phillips - Naked & Scared (David Morales Classic Dub)
  • Technical Onslaught - The Calling
  • Erotic Moments - Touch Me (Neurotic Mix)
  • Goodpussy - Beat My Ass Real Good (Vocal)
  • Joe R. Lewis - Set Me Free
  • D.J. Funk #1 - I'm So Hi
  • DJ Hyperactive - Hotwire
  • Gherkin Jerks - Space Dance