Breakfast with Boyyyish

Breakfast with Boyyyish


Breakfast with Boyyyish


Join Boyyyish as he takes you to the bottom of his crates dusting off the finest in 80’s and 90’s electronic.

Weaving through genres spanning from Deep House, Garage, Acid, Euro House and more.

Come on the journey through the past with some timeless classics and lesser known rough diamonds.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Breakfast with Boyyyish, Thursday from 10 AM – 12 PM EST / 3 – 5 PM GMT.

Instagram: @boyyyish
Soundcloud: @boyyyish


10 Nov, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Jody Watley - Friends (“Unity” Remix)
  • Joyce Sims - All About Love (Todd Terry Vocal Remix)
  • Marcy Lee - Can’t Hold Back
  • Deacon Blue - Will We Be Lovers (Norty’s 12” Mix)
  • Aftershock - Slave To The Vibe (Club Dub)
  • Janet Rushmore - Joy (Choice Mix)
  • Streetlife - Love Breakdown (MARK!’s Homegrown Chicago Mix)
  • Cerrone - Give Me Love (Frankie Knuckles Mix)
  • Todd Edwards - Ain’t Got No Party (Free Vibe Mix)
  • Travis Nelson - Our Song (Lukas’ Cellular Song)
  • Todd Edwards - Make Me Feel Music
  • Veda Simpson - Oohhh Baby (Todd Edwards Mix)
  • Serena - Crazy (DJ Disciple Remix)
  • Kerri Chandler - Be There (Kerri’s Club Mix)
  • Louie Louie - The Thought Of It (Backstabber’s Club Mix)
  • Carolyn Harding - I Am What I Am (Deep Zone Club Mix)
  • Todd Edwards - Stronger
  • Sting - Demolition Man (Soulpower House Dub)
  • Todd Edwards - F.O.T. (Untitled Mix 4)
  • All Saints - Never Ever (Booker T’s Up North Dub)
  • Strictly Dubz - Livin’ Dark (Whose Da Bad Man)
  • Janet Jackson - Got ‘Til It’s Gone (Armand Van Helden Speedy Garage Mix)
  • Boiling Point - Movin
  • Todd Edwards - Radio Thing
  • Basement Jaxx - Undaground
  • Todd Edwards - Never Far From You