Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

All I Want

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

All I Want

In this week’s show, new music from Ival Lopez, Will Taylor, Technasia, Junior Sanchez.

The track of the week is Does It Feel by one of Mr Cozzo’s favourite producer at the moment, Sam Holland. Let’s go!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


22 May, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Mikey Palermo - Need You Now [Kollusion]
  • Relativ (NL) - Tuesday Night (Terrace Mix) [Slightly Sizzled White]
  • Rasmus Faber, Hosiannah - Reach Out [Farplane Records]
  • Diego Barrera - Thelema (Original Mix) [Five Finger Discount]
  • Ivan Lopez - Sentir [LMNTAL StreetLMNTAL Street]
  • Steffen Deux - Spaceman (Original Mix) [Cecille]
  • Sam Holland - Does It Feel (Original Mix) [Club Bad]
  • Emran Badalov, Heidi B - Higher Ground (Dub Mix) [Moiss Music Black]
  • Danny Snowden - Back To Normality (Original Mix) [PUSH]
  • Dashtoc - Up the Creeck [Black Turtle Records]
  • MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky (HCCR Extended Remix) [Defected]
  • Palmiz - Chunks (Original Mix) [Moiss Music Black]
  • Sid Vaga & Herald - In Your Soul [Great Stuff RecordingsGreat Stuff Recordings]
  • Bruno Barudi - Into the Groove [Retrologue Recordings]
  • Giuseppe Pisicoli - On Space (Original Mix) [Irregular Musik]
  • LeBaron James - Leave It out (On the Dancefloor) [Spacedisco Records]
  • Junior Sanchez - After Love (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
  • Bizen Lopez - Roller Coaster (Original Mix) [Techaway Records]
  • Fabrizio Noll - No Control (Greck B Remix) [Paese RecordsPaese Records]
  • Elio Riso, Muter - Back That (Original Mix) [Happy Techno Music]
  • Shiino - Latino (Original Mix) [Louder Than Famous]
  • Disolart - Jungle Techno (Original Mix) [ELECTRIC RHYTHM]
  • Technasia, Tony Raponi - Freak Attack feat. Tony Raponi (Original Mix) [Rawthentic]
  • Milos Pesovic - Done With That [Manicomio Music]
  • Jansons, James Solace - Portal (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
  • GAGH, Luis Pergo - Hell no (Original Mix) [DCM LAB]
  • Milos Pesovic - Poppin [Manicomio Music]
  • Will Taylor (UK) - Ordinary Things (Original Mix) [Deeperfect Shift]