Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Discosteps, Tapes, Todd Terry, Chris Liebing.

The track of the week is the return of the classic Rendez-Vu by Basement Jaxx with the remix by Marco Lys.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


16 Jul, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Discosteps, Homero Espinosa - Make Me Nervous (Homero Espinosa Remix) [Puro Music]
  • F.R.E.D.Y. - Fashion Plants [Miura Records]
  • Daan Steenman - Do You Love Me (Original Mix) [Airtime Records]
  • Philco - The Moody Piano Track [theBasement Discos]
  • Gareth Cole - Signal [Sublease Music]
  • Franck Bouly - Highlighter (Second Coming)[Briques Rouge]
  • Jan.dro - Expanding (Original Mix) [Microtono Records]
  • Daan Steenman - The Break (Original Mix) [Airtime Records]
  • Bisi, Black Hawks of Panama - Hurts [Exploited Club]
  • Mark Elroy - Unlikely [Space Rabbits Records]
  • Yugo Sanchez - New Message (Original Mix) [Mushroom Smile Records]
  • Tapesh, Saint - Pimpin' (Original Mix) [Deeperfect]
  • Basement Jaxx - Rendez-Vu (Marco Lys Remix) [Atlantic Jaxx Recordings]
  • Todd Terry - Acid Underground - Extended Mix [Inhouse]
  • Lucie Mikova - Free Beats [Coco Recordings]
  • Guido Santiago - 1337 (Original Mix) [Cachai Music]
  • GANDER - So Good (Original Mix) [GAMAD Records]
  • Dante Tom - So Much Love In Da House (SINS Remix) [Legent Music]
  • HUGEhands - Dancefloor Calling (Original Mix) [Deep Fix Recordings]
  • Komponente, Kurilo - A2 For A Brave VINYL ONLY [Trance Pandemic]
  • Gareth Cole - Courage [Sublease Music]
  • Manoo, Alex Finkin - Next Episode [Memories]
  • Josh Grover - Activity (Dilby Remix) [Serrano's Kitchen]
  • Collective Machine - Acid On Track (Original Mix) [Collective Music]
  • Gareth Cole - On The Edge [Sublease Music]
  • Chris Liebing & Ralf Hildenbeutel - Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood [Radio Slave Remix]) [MUTE]