Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

No Worries

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

No Worries

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Junior Jack, Audiopath, Bob Sinclar, A-Trak.

The track of the week is No Worries by Butch .

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


20 Aug, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Audiopath - Phoenix [Chiwax]
  • Chad Miles - Sounds of Wave (Extended) [Rebel Groove]
  • Angel.I.N.O - No No No No [Rebirth]
  • G-ROM - Confusion [eMBi Music]
  • CarlintheHood - Feel the heat (Zetbee Remix) [Ohmelya Music]
  • Chaney - Needless (Extended Mix) [Good Company]
  • Scarciglia - The Product (Janthony Remix) [REJECTION RECORDS]
  • Arht - Back 2 U (Original Mix) [Altru Prism]
  • Stephan Pokorny & Sinan Kaya - Chicago (Instrumental Mix) [Cyanide]
  • The Disco Boys, Jay Frog, Fabri - Promised Land (Extended Mix) [WEPLAY Music]
  • Bleckout$ - Hatting Hard [LMNTAL Music]
  • Arnold Horn - Worm Holes (Extended) [Music Pulse]
  • Butch - No Worries (Toman RMX) [Cecille]
  • Rony Seikaly - Just Wanna Feel Good (Harry Romero Remix) [Stride]
  • Junior Jack & Pat BDS - Klimax (Darius Syrossian Remix [Extended Mix]) [Adesso Music]
  • Angelo Ceci - Morositas (Original Mix) [Circus Recordings]
  • Charlie Boon, Rileasa Slaves - We Back (Original Mix) [Virgin Music UK LAS (S&D)]
  • Alexs Kamara - SangarĂ© [Playmobil]
  • Ango Tamarin - Can You Bang (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
  • Koister - Bob (Original Mix) [Basement Leak]
  • Friend Within - Monkey Bars (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
  • Mark Boson - Deliver (Extended Mix) [Vamos Music]
  • Jetelmen - Brick Wall Dance Track [welofi]
  • Josh Butler - Fuck The Regs (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Dave Mont - Sonido Galactico (Original Mix) [T4 Label]
  • Luca Bisori - Down The Box (Original Mix) [Big Speaker Music]
  • David Lowe - It's Time [7 Pot Primo]
  • Bob Sinclar, A-Trak - Deep Inside Of Me - Extended Mix [Defected]