Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Later Days

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Later Days

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Fantastic Man, Saeed Younan, David Manso, Jozef Conor, Pornbugs.

The track of the week is Later Days by George Feely.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


10 Sep, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Fantastic Man - Trojan Force [kalahari Oyster Cult (Be)]
  • Lose Endz - Analog Percebe [dreams On Wax Records]
  • R Frederick - The Girls Want To Party (Original Mix) [original Label]
  • Fher Hedz - Trooper (Original Mix) [pl7]
  • Raul Garcia - Let No Man [tzantza Records]
  • Michel De Hey - Chain Affair (Original Mix) [microhertz]
  • Flaminik - Sukhino (Original Mix) [booth]
  • Felipe Gordon - Freedom [toy Tonics]
  • George Feely - Later Days [shall Not Fade]
  • Jozef Conor - Heartbeat [valiant Records]
  • KCJ- Confess (Fredrick Remix) [in The Know Records]
  • Di Saronno - I'm An House Gigolo' (Original Mix) [simma Black]
  • Jupter Waltz - Coma Berenices [laboratory Of Science]
  • Dusky - Endless Sky (Extended Mix) [17 Steps]
  • Hernán Quiez - El Ritual [the Society]
  • Eric Kupper, K-scope - Valhalla (Original Mix) [reel People Music]
  • Gianni Firmaio - Tete Du Beat (Original Mix) [dpe]
  • Anton C - Break It Down (Marcos Canepa Remix) [don't Play Recordings]
  • Saeed Younan - Backroom Honey [younan Music]
  • Dallomo - Garnier (Original Mix) [houph]
  • Sam Curran - Urban Shaker [Hottrax]
  • Pornbugs - Mudita [bondage Music]
  • Brown Vox - Baked Browns (Original Mix) [techaway Records]
  • Francesco Bottalico - Only Good Vibes (Luca M Remix) [dots And Pearls Records]
  • Gerwin Van Engelenburg - Escapism -Remixes By G-Prod & David Duriez
  • Rsquared - Thcr (Original Mix) Knee Deep In Sound]
  • David Manso - Arrorró Mi Niño [Tanama Records]