Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

No More Games

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

No More Games

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Elson, Federico Moore, Naux, Hardrive and more.

The track of the week is No More Games by Sam Holland.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


1 Oct, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Elson (IT) - Frooty [Manicomio Black]
  • Jaytea - Hexadecimal [Diversity Collective]
  • Dompe - Sir Jack [Jackfruit Recordings]
  • Delistic - We Get Together [DistroKid]
  • BeachVibes - Just the Way (Original Mix) [Spring Tube]
  • Federico Moore - Ladies [Studio 405]
  • Jack Priest - His & Hers [Deck-A-Dance Records]
  • Mariche - The Way (Original Mix) [Straight Ahead Music]
  • Hardrive, Todd Edwards - Deep Inside - Todd Edwards Remix [Strictly Rhythm]
  • Dirk De Groote - The Groove (Original Mix) [HHMUSIC]
  • Alfredo Ávila - Wafer Night (Ghetto Groove Remix) [Hustler Trax]
  • Shitake - Perfect Virtue (Full Moon over Maduri Club Mix) [Something Happening Somewhere]
  • Naux, Tam.K - Can't We See [Miura Records]
  • Guchon - Pistachio Party Theme (Original Mix) [Chiwax]
  • James Dexter - Overdrive (Original Mix) [BODYGRÜV]
  • Bence K!SS - T.D.C. (Extended Mix) [Ole Rec]
  • Dmitry Atrideep, Cassiopeia - Light Within Us [Be Positive Records]
  • Sam Holland - No More Games [Heart + Mind]
  • James Shinra - Hold On (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  • Ko Yang - Pony (Original Mix) [Bliss Point]
  • Inner Zone - A1 High Loon VINYL ONLY [Feelings Worldwide]
  • Anderblast, DAN_ROS, Peter Brown - Can You Feel Me (Peter Brown Extended Remix) [RAMBLA records]
  • Karmina Milojevic - Travel At Night (Original Mix) [Distance Music]
  • Max Chapman - Pump (Extended Mix) [Sola Nauts]
  • Gareth Wyn - Way We Do It (Extended Mix) [Made Recordings]
  • Kidoo - Hugo (Original Mix) [Techaway Records]
  • Karmina Milojevic - Regadear (Original Mix) [Distance Music]
  • Craig & Grant Gordon - Cat Nap (Original Mix) [MicroHertz]