Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Come On, Baby

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Come On, Baby

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Bruno Bar, Franky Rizardo, Sepp, Carlos Arresa and more.

The track of the week is Come On, Baby by Boy Pussy.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


29 Oct, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Bruno Bar - Sold Out [House Cookin Records]
  • CARLOS ORTEGA - 0039 (Original Mix) [12+1 London]
  • Andy Catana - My Heartboom (Subb-An Remix) [Alexandru Catana]
  • Felipe Gordon - Moving Results [Karakul]
  • Pedro Costa - Phone Call [NOPRESET Limited]
  • Alex Barbossa - Keep On (Original Mix) [Psicodelica]
  • Franky Rizardo - Bloshy (Extended Mix) [8Bit]
  • Austins Groove - Praise (Original Mix) [Walk Of Shame Records]
  • Cosimo Scimo - Omnia Tempus [Microtono Records]
  • B1 Marko Nastic Feat. Ryan Jay Owens - Thinking VINYL ONLY [666 Recordings]
  • Gareth Wyn - Way We Do It (Extended Mix) [Made Recordings]
  • Brent Anthony, M.I.R - Say Please (Dub Mix) [Mood Funk Records]
  • Wild & Kins - Diving with Whales [Sweed Music]
  • Michael Kortenhaus - Terra (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
  • Boy Pussy - Come On, Baby [Wet Trax]
  • B&S Concept - Shut Down (La Musette House Mix) [Delve Deeper Recordings]
  • Ale Castro, The Checkup - Right There (Original Mix) [likeminded]
  • Sepp - Wherelse (Original Mix) [LOK Records]
  • Mike Jaguar & Roudkav - Bucharest [Kankari Records]
  • Mera Bhai - Be This Way (feat. Private Joy) [Morning Raga Recordings]
  • Bassel Darwish - Nobody Freaks Like Us (Original Mix) [Deeperfect]
  • Cywil - Fantasy In Your Life [Miura Records]
  • Francisco Allendes, Willy Poveda - Dash Feat. Javitoh (Javitoh Remix) [Danzû Music]
  • Denney & Dean Mickoski - Take Flight (feat. Celeda [Extended Mix]) [Toolroom]
  • MIle Duque - Last Train to Berlin [Marktek Records]
  • Carlos Arresa - To My Half [In Dushe]
  • Black Criss - Las Mercedes [Kore Music]
  • LDSD - Hush [My Own Beat Records]