Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Burn After Reading

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Burn After Reading

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Crackazat, Djoko, Cynthia, The Deepshakers and more.

The track of the week is Burn After Reading by Modelson.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


12 Nov, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Crackazat - Never Ending Love (Crackazat Mana's Dub) [Nervous Records]
  • Daniel Cuda - Turn It Up (Original Mix) [Milk Crate]
  • Nathan Inman - Okay, Now We're Funkin (Djebali Remix) [Rendr Records]
  • Deeleegenz - Nobody [Gents & Dandy's]
  • PUNCHTIM - New York or L.A. (Original Mix) [RIM]
  • Cool Kidz & Alejandro LH - Supra [Beachside Limited]
  • Nacho Riveros - On the Sky (Gift of Africa Remix) [Deep Clicks]
  • George Feely - Later Days (Original Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
  • Mario From South - The Piano Reef (Dub Remix) [Manipura Music]
  • Adryiano - Nite Talk (Original Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
  • RSquared - Shake It (Original Mix) [Woodlands Records]
  • Cinthie - Light A Fire [Aus Music]
  • Oreason - Imperatrice (Original Mix) [Looking Back]
  • Di Chiara Brothers - Move (Sam Curran's 95 Mix) [Deeperfect]
  • DJOKO - Bad to the Bone (Original Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
  • Gianni Bini, Leela D, Fabio Pi - I Feel Oh (Hatiras Remix) [Let There Be House Records]
  • Mauricio Brigante - Latino Gang [Duff Music]
  • ModelSon - Burn After Reading - 02 After [BR252]
  • Paul Rudder - Experience (Original Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
  • Massimiliano Pagliara - Snap Out [Permanent Vacation]
  • The Deepshakerz - Street Loop (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
  • Iglesias & Kodewerk - Can't Breathe (Original Mix) [Woodlands Records]
  • Sunday Noise, David Ink - Adicto (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion]
  • Ricky KK - Deep Hit (Original Mix) [HOUPH]
  • Funkyst - Metro Night (Original Mix) [Relyt Records]
  • KeeQ - Sweet Little Nothing (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • Crimsen - Dancefloor Memories (Because of Art Remix) [Gruuv]