Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Feel It Movin'

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Feel It Movin'

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Pirez, DJ Dove, Adrien Calvet. and more.

The track of the week is Feel It Movin’ by Stephan Thomas..

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


19 Nov, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • PireZ_ - Come And Getya (Sheepie Remix) [Kief Music]
  • Esteban A - New Life [NOPRESET Limited]
  • Francis (UK) - Ode To Brigante [INLOVE]
  • Smos - Heart Break (Original Mix) [Melodymathics]
  • Etur Usheo - Can't Go Wrong (Original Mix) [Heat Up Music]
  • Paul Rudder - Diving Deep (Remix) [Symbiotical Records]
  • Stefan Thomas - Feel It Movin' (Original Mix) [HOUPH]
  • Antonio BM - Self Control (Original Mix) [Go On Trax]
  • Palmiz - Restless (Original Mix) [Chichi Music]
  • Stefan Thomas - Feel It Movin' (Extended Mix) [HOUPH]
  • Adrien Calvet - Le Doigt De Toto (Cinthie Remix) [Pantai People]
  • Paperkraft - Open Mind [Unjust Enrichment]
  • Jesse Bru - Hard To Get (Original Mix) [True Romance Records]
  • Spatial Awareness - Afternooning (This Ain't NYC Version) [Hottwerk Records]
  • Cerillo - Satisfy (Original Mix) [Matchbox]
  • DJ Dove - Clap My Hands (Original Mix) [Moiss Music]
  • Erik Ellmann - Savior [Honey Butter Records]
  • Lexx Groove, DJ Marika - Wop [Selectro]
  • Gina Breeze, Alissa Brianna - Feel My NRG (Original Mix) [Edible]
  • Alexis Raphael - Simple 'N' Dirty (Huxley Remix) [Creche Records]
  • V-Lake - Feelin' Groove (LeBoops Remix) [Create Music Group]
  • Alfrenk, ProOne79 - Sunlight (Original Mix) [WyldCard]
  • DJ Fudge - Animus [Nervous]
  • Erik Ellmann - Force Majeure [Honey Butter Records]
  • Guchon - Pool Room [Hot Haus Recs]
  • Franco Cinelli - The Return (D'Julz Remix) [Moan]
  • Funkyst - Metro Night (Original Mix) [Relyt Records]
  • Gardna - R.A.V.E.A.S.A.P (Shadow Child Remix) [Gardna Music]