Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo


This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Manuel Costa, Boy Pussy, Jesse Bru, Pagano and more.

The track of the week is Before by Mydoz.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


26 Nov, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Manuel Costela - Your Game (Original Mix) [Closer To Truth]
  • CEV's - Wise Gold (Original Mix) [Ohmelya Music]
  • René Amesz - In and Out (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
  • Intr0beatz - What I'm Sayin [Moment Cinetique]
  • Steawko - Route en Tokyo [Rutilance Recordings]
  • Avesie - Get Funky (Nathan Inman Remix) [Metafloor Records]
  • Erik Ellmann - Savior [Honey Butter Records]
  • Andy Bach - Understand It (Forteba Remix) [Society 3.0]
  • Honey Dijon, Latasha - Don't Be Afraid feat. LATASHÁ (Original Mix) [Classic Music Company]
  • Boy Pussy - Unisex (Jackin' Mix) [Wet Trax]
  • MR. X - 95 [Vega Records]
  • Mydoz - Sometimes (Original Mix) [ELECTRIC FRIENDS MUSIC]
  • D&D Brothers - In London (Original Mix) [Moiss Music Black]
  • Jack District - Every Occasion [DeepBeat Records]
  • Campaner - Keep Myself [AWK Recordings]
  • Mydoz - Before (Original Mix) [ELECTRIC FRIENDS MUSIC]
  • Ale Castro - Mpx8 (Original Mix) [Esuoh]
  • Jose M, Ciclo - New Era [Hottrax]
  • Kieran Apter - Nothing Hurts (Extended Mix) [&Friends]
  • Chris Lowone - I Love You (Extended Mix) [Ocean Trax]
  • Jesse Bru - Sleazy F.M. [LYAM]
  • Andy Bach, Uliana Zar - I'm Here, Dance With Me (Dubstrumental Mix) [Piston Recordings]
  • Ander P - Music (Original Mix) [Don't Play Recordings]
  • REda daRE - Fade Away (Alex Neri Remix) [BienAimer Music]
  • Daniel Kazuo - Soft Bass (Original Mix) [303Lovers]
  • Diego Aquino - Sweet Collision (Original Mix) [Whoyostro LTD]
  • Pagano - Pink Flamingos (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]