Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Looking for Disco

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Looking for Disco

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Bengoa & Dean Hewing, Reboot, David Cueto, Phil Unique and more.

The track of the week is Looking for Disco by Dave Leatherman & Bruce Nolan.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


14 Jan, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Bengoa, Dean Hewins - Memories, Feelings (Steve Bug Remix) [Sublease Music]
  • Francis Scarlino - This Is On (Extended Mix) [Housesession Records]
  • Unknown - 夏のささやき (Kirik Edit) [Memory Remains]
  • Dan Aux, The Melody Men & Mattei & Omich - Get Close (Mattei & Omich Extended Remix) [Let There Be House Records]
  • Vincent Caira & Jesusdapnk - After Hours Jive [Spacedisco Records]
  • Fake Lab - Made Of (Original Mix) [Komp Records]
  • Alfrenk - You Can (Original Mix) [Street King]
  • Phil Unique - Believe (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
  • Mattei & Omich - Soul Chills (Extended Mix) [Mattei & Omich Music]
  • DEL BIANCHI, Giman - I Just Wanna Love U (Giman Remix) [Groovy Riddim Records]
  • Simone Cristini, Foo Funkers - M M [MONOSIDE]
  • Oggie B - Everybody Is [Bosh Recordings]
  • Dave Leatherman, Bruce Nolan - Looking for Disco [NightSpot Recordings]
  • Gareth Cole - Courage [Sublease Music]
  • Lex Luca - Exposure (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
  • Jesse Jacob - Love Can Be Painful (Archie Hamilton Remix) [PIV]
  • B&S Concept - Burning Up (Original Disco Mix) [La Vie D'Artiste Music]
  • Fer BR - Trickitic (DJ Fronter Remix) [Deeperfect Shift]
  • Carol Mota - All of Us - Extended Mix [Ole Rec]
  • Gianni Firmaio - Everyone Out (Original Mix) [PerfectBeats Records]
  • Reboot - Acele [Snatch! Records]
  • Rhythm Staircase feat. Karla Brown - Excuse Me (Christos Fourkis Afro Dub) [Street King]
  • Josh Butler & Illyus & Barrientos - Mic Rock (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
  • Calego - Subde [Kief Music LTD]
  • David Cueto (ES), AnDONUT - The One That You [Dacusan]
  • Trevor Rockcliffe - Go Down [Mentor Records]
  • F3D3 B - Eden (Extended Mix) [Total Freedom +]