Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Days and Nights

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Days and Nights

This week, Mr Cozzo plays new music from Fantastic Man, Robert Owens, Pig & Dan, Hatiras and more.

The track of the week is Days and Nights by MNBV.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


4 Feb, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Fantastic Man - A2 Low World Order VINYL ONLY [Superconscious Records]
  • Gregory (AT) - Why Does It Hurt So Much [Miura Records]
  • Robert Owens, Momento (AU) - Set Fire To It (Franck Roger Dub) [Large Music]
  • Knox, Dan Laino - Remind Myself (Dan Laino Dub) [KHM]
  • Gus Jerez - Find Me Today [Piston Recordings]
  • Danny Marx - Reach Out (Extended Mix) [Motive Records]
  • Pedro Krywokulski - Jam [Johow Digital]
  • Clark Street Dubs - Make You Think [GENTLEMENS GROOVE RECORDINGS]
  • Nukem - Boom Boom Slai [After Room Records]
  • Pig&Dan - Better Than The Love I Know (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
  • Ottis Blake - Secrets [Jazzed]
  • Matthieu B. - Possibility (Youen Remix) [Palms Records Music]
  • Joselacruz - Do You Feel [Barking Mad Music]
  • Orbital Drum System, OHYEAH, Delfy - Never B Mine [Miura Records]
  • Blazers - Spinner [Miura Records]
  • Demi Riquísimo - A2 Paroche VINYL ONLY [Semi Delicious]
  • Hurlee - Shake It Up [Esuoh]
  • mnbv - Days and Nights [Reckoning Records]
  • GINO COLOMBI, Nicolas Ming - Tribute (Original) [Rhythm Vibe Digital]
  • Joe Vanditti, Alex Bohemien - Play This Game (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
  • Fantastic Man - B1 Party Rug VINYL ONLY [Superconscious Records]
  • Demi Riquísimo - A1 Rush Common VINYL ONLY [Semi Delicious]
  • Ape Rebellion - Let's Get Ill [Nervous Records]
  • Hatiras & Folkness - Dance Avec Moi [Spacedisco Records]
  • Carlos Pineda - Good Life (Original Mix) [Safe Ltd.]
  • Breakfast Dubz - Future (James Lock Back 2 Future Remix) [City Beach Records]
  • Jackin Trax, Don Rimini - I Won't Stop (Original Mix) [UNCAGE]-2
  • Dot N Life - Trick Me (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
  • Jackin Trax, Don Rimini - U Could Be Mine (Original Mix) [UNCAGE]