Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Mind Control

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Mind Control

In this week episode, new music from Michel de Hey, Jamie Jones, D’Julz, Gunter.

The track of the week is Mind Control bt Tuccillo.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


1 Apr, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Michel de Hey - Densing [Future Feel]
  • Decent Rides, Mathew Ferness - Back On The Floor (Mathew Ferness Remix) [Lisztomania Records]
  • James Cole feat. Ledniczky - I'm Sorry (Collective Machine Remix) [Alliwant Music]
  • Ben Hixon - As You [Dolfin Records]
  • Sisto - Velvet Floor (Original Mix) [Inermu]
  • weareinwave - Naberius [weareinwave]
  • Remi Blaze & Malle - Yo Soy! [HardCutz Records]
  • Mihai Popoviciu - Immensity (Original Mix) [Still Hot]
  • RawBeetz, Trevor Gordon - Get It Twisted (Trevor Gordon Remix) [i! Records]
  • Marsolo - String Theory [House Puff Records]
  • Saltywax - Keep Dancing [Zissou Records]
  • Tuccillo - Unchangeable (Original Mix) [Unblock Records]
  • Gunnter - Omaha Beach (Original Mix) [Normandy Records]
  • Pixel8 Trax - Be in Love [Housequiz012]
  • Groove Armada - Superstylin' (Folkness, Soban & Nate Soon Extended Remix) [BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd]
  • Tuccillo - Mind Control (Original Mix) [Unblock Records]
  • Jamie Jones - Lose My Mind (Extended Mix) [Helix Records]
  • Raized - Kibbled (Original Mix) [12+1 London]
  • Lee Onel - Duck [BienAimer Music]
  • Antony Reale, Vincent XXI, Franck Roger - Montecarlo Vibes - Franck Roger Remix [Sub Authority Records]
  • David Pinto - Cadmia [1101 Records]
  • Nathan Alzon - Bikini Bottom (Archie Hamilton Remix) [NATURE]
  • Carlos A. - Warning [Isla Bonita Records]
  • D'Julz - Your Mom's Fav DJ (Jorge Savoretti Remix) [Bass Culture Records]
  • Christopher Gonzalez - I Don't Need [Just Move Records]
  • Marko East, Jordi Chu - Go Kart (Original Mix) [Running Back]