Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Lovely Day

Club Cozzo with Mr Cozzo

Lovely Day

In this week episode, new music from D’julz, Steve End, Ghetto Groove.

The track of the week is Lovely Day by Roger-M.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo every Saturday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 4 – 6 AM CET (Sunday).

Facebook: Mr Cozzo
Instagram: @mr_cozzo
Mixcloud: Mr Cozzo
Twitter: @JulienCozzolino


8 Apr, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Chillin Williams - On & On (Original Mix) [Svoboda]
  • D'Julz - A1 Triumphant VINYL ONLY [JV Recordings]
  • Chrivu - B2 Transfusion (Robert Apetrei Remix VINYL ONLY) [Latch Records]
  • Gorge, Markus Homm, Max Alzamora, Nuclius - Chaska - Max Alzamora & Nuclius Remix [Orpheus Recordings]
  • Jhon Alejandro - Forze (Original Mix) [Interedeep Music]
  • Steve End - 88 Till Infinity (Extended Mix) [MoodyHouse Recordings]
  • Rudi'Kastic - You Make Me Feel
  • Benny S - Planet Dub [Ultra Knites Records]
  • Allan M - B2 Soho Step (Malin Genie Remix VINYL ONLY) [Borowax New York]
  • Spencer Parker - Ddbb (Ian Pooley Remix) [Work Them Records]
  • Esteban A - Magic Room [NOPRESET Limited]
  • Toomy Disco - Brothers [Deep Base Records]
  • Roger-M - Lovely Day (feat. chrisflowers [Extended Mix]) [Tiger Records]
  • Ray Mono - Redacted [HOARY]
  • Hector & David Gtronic - Kotsu Kotsu [S.A.S.H]
  • Blaq Owl - In the Name Jesus (ChrisCarter Club Mix) [Blaq Owl Music]
  • Chad Jackson - Get Wicked Again (Steve Mac & Chad Jackson's Cosmic Disco Mix Extended) [KAB Records]
  • 2Bar Kid - Getting Better Dub [No Slack Records]
  • Nick AG - Control U (Extended Mix) [Vamos Music Talents]
  • Iron Curtis - Schweben (Original Mix)
  • Jonatas C - Payback (Original Mix) [303lovers]
  • ESS - The Airplane Track [Hotflush Recordings]
  • Jay Vegas - I Wanna Make It (Original Mix) [Hot Stuff]
  • Don Swing - Life Is Beautiful
  • JohNick - Spontaneous Combustion [Henry Street Music]
  • Fleur Shore - Mic F___ed Up [Boogeyman]
  • Ghetto Groove - Piano Cowboy [Miura Records]