Cosmic Bus Stop with Jeremy From The Block

Cosmic Bus Stop with Jeremy From The Block

Grass Brood's Arising

Cosmic Bus Stop with Jeremy From The Block

Grass Brood's Arising

For this epic ep, JFTB slings a heavy bag of Proto-Disco records. Strong early Loft grooves abound. If this Bus is a-rockin, well, come on in! You already know what to do.

Clap ya hands, shake ya pants, lets get downnnnnn!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Cosmic Bus Stop, LIVE, Opposite Saturdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT.

Instagram: @jeremyfromtheblock


15 May, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Grateful Dead - France
  • Chocolate Milk - We’re All In This Together
  • The Main Ingredient - Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
  • The Jacksons - Hum Along And Dance
  • Brian Auger’s Oblivion Express - Beginning Again
  • John Lee & Gerry Brown - Celebration
  • Skull Snaps - Al’s Razorblade (JC Mix)
  • Man’s Theory - Hard Times
  • Black Ivory - What Goes Around (Comes Around)
  • Abaco Dream - Life And Death In G&A
  • Rare Earth - Hey Big Brother
  • Willie Hutch - Tell Me Why
  • Love Unlimited Orchestra - King Gong Theme (Danny Krivit Breakdown Edit)
  • B.T. Express - Peace Pipe
  • Brass Construction - Ha Cha Cha (Funktion)
  • Dennis Coffey - Wings Of Fire (Monchan Edit)
  • Exuma - The Obeah Man (JC Mix)
  • Barrabas - Concert
  • The Counts - Why Not Start All Over Again (Mr K Edit)
  • Ray Barretto - De Que Te Quejas Tu
  • The Beginning Of The End - When She Made A Promise
  • Olatunji - Abana
  • Yellow Sunshine - Yellow Sunshine
  • Purple Brain - Riot
  • Manu Dibango - New Bell
  • Carmen Lundy - Good Morning Kiss