Disco Freaks with Raw Silk The Face Radio Episode Artwork

Disco Freaks #15

with Raw Silk

Disco Freaks #15

with Raw Silk

Disco Freaks are reunited and have a load of new music from the soul, funk and disco world.

New tunes come in the form of Smoove and Turrell, Lack Of Afro (featuring Emma Noble and Nick Corbin’s gorgeous vocals) and the best new band in town – Barbudo.

Groove lovers and DJ duo Raw Silk join us for the second hour and take us on a journey of what they love to play and boogie to in ‘the club’.

Catch Disco Freaks every Wednesday from 2-4PM EST / 7-9PM GMT


23 May, 2018

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Raw Silk - Do It To The Music
  • Marcus Valle - Estrelar
  • Yambu - Sunny
  • Herbie Hancock - I Thought It Was You
  • Smoove And Turrell - Youʼre Gone (Ft Izo Fitzroy)
  • Lack Of Afro - Good Love (Ft. Emma Noble)
  • Lack Of Afro - Donʼt Do Me Over (Ft. Nick Corbin)
  • Earth, Wind & Fire - Got To Get You Into My Life
  • The Rolling Stones - The Fingerprint File
  • Barbudo - Secret Admirer
  • Oby Onyioha - Enjoy Your Life
  • The Rah Band - Message From The Stars
  • Blair - Nightlife
  • Tipica 73 - Tula
  • Shalamar - Right In The Socket
  • Hamilton Bohannon - Lets Start To Dance Again
  • Madonna - Fever