Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

Visualise Yourself

Disco Freaks

Visualise Yourself

This week, Disco Freaks is back together again hitting you with two hours of fresh disco, old vinyl gems and the sounds of silly tales of days gone by.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


19 Aug, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Margie Joseph - I Can’t Move No Mountains
  • The Whispers - Keep on Loving Me
  • Marcia Maria - Amigo Branco
  • Light of the World - Visualise Yourself
  • Pellegrino - Caucciu
  • Fela Kuti - Zombie
  • Nick Corbin - Sunshine In (Smoove Mix)
  • Kraak and Smaak - All I Want Is You
  • Roisin Murphy - Something More
  • Franc Moody - Flesh And Blood (Havey Weinstein remix)
  • Nimbus Sextet - Trap Door (Nuovi Fratelli Remix)
  • David Shire - Salvation
  • Joyce Sims - Everybody’s Got Something Going On
  • Melba Baptiste - Bad Company
  • Young and Company - I Like What You Are Doing to Me
  • Wings - Goodnight Tonight