Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

Come Into My Life

Disco Freaks

Come Into My Life

This week we headed into the studio with a bag full of new releases and selection classic tracks. We were honored to speak to 80’s legend Joyce Sims about her powerful new single ‘Everybody’s Going Through Something’ and spin both sides of the beautiful single from Nick Corbin. There’s also recent releases and news from Emma Noble, Nubya Garcia, KC & The Sunshine Band, Arlo Parks and Lazywax.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


26 Aug, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Joyce Sims - Come Into My Life
  • Heatwave - Eyeballing
  • Nick Corbin - Gotta Get Back To You
  • Arlo Parks - Pain
  • Nubya Garcia - Inner Game
  • KC & The Sunshine Band - Let It Go
  • Carol Williams - Love Is You
  • Sophie Ellis Bextor/Spiller - GrooveJet (If This Ain’t Love)
  • Mascara - It’s Cool (Smashed Atoms Extended Dub Edit)
  • Joyce Sims - Everybody’s Going Through Something
  • Collins & Collins - Top Of The Stairs
  • Wardell Piper -
  • Emma Noble - Woman Of The World
  • Dj Rodgers - Love Brought Me Back
  • Lazywax - Santa Catarina
  • First Class - This Is It
  • Nick Corbin - Sunshine In (Smoove Remix)