Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

Robert Cotter Special

Disco Freaks

Robert Cotter Special

This week Matt was live in the studio and Chris caught up with OG Robert Cotter. He chatted about working with Chic, Saturday Night Takeaways and some real good musical tales.

There’s a few big new releases too, from Don’t Problem, Lou Hayter and Acid Jazz.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


14 Apr, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Inner Life - Lets Go Another Round
  • Cerrone ft Jocelyn Brown - You Are The One
  • The Players Association - The Get Down
  • Aquaserge - Tour Du Monde
  • Don’t Problem - Whale
  • Chateau - Feelings
  • Interview with Rob Cotter
  • Colors - Am I Gonna Be The One
  • The Cool-Notes - I Wanna Dance
  • Al Green - Sha la la la
  • Lou Hayter - Telephone
  • Epicentre - Get Off The Phone
  • The Tom - Emmanuel and Ron Experience - When You Lose You Groove
  • Ian Dury - Whale
  • D-Influence - Good Lover (Touch Mix)
  • Odyssey - Easy Come Easy Go
  • Madleen Kane - Forbidden Love
  • Jay W McGee - And When We Party
  • Sounds of Blackness - The Pressure (Frankie Knuckles Mix)