Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

The Re-Release Party

Disco Freaks

The Re-Release Party

On their second week of being back in the game, Chris and Matt played some tasty remixes by Dave Lee, Frank Tope and Flevans.

There’s some juicy Disco from the vault by Dynasty, Phase II and Chazz. Plus new sounds thanks to Dego, Garcon De Plage and Samii.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


12 May, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • James Righton - Release Party
  • Dynasty - Do Me Right
  • Phase II - Reachin (Brotherhood Mix)
  • Pockets - Work It Out (Dave Lee Redemption Edit)
  • Donna McGee - Its Aint No Big Thing
  • Chazz - Sassy Style
  • Aura Safari - Agua De Luna
  • Garcon De Plage - Jacuzzi Jazz
  • Alex Bone ft Nile Rodgers - In Dream
  • Fantasy - You’re Too Late
  • Roxy Music - Angel Eyes (Frank Tope and Dean Rudland Remix)
  • Samii - Here To Luv Myself
  • Dego ft Nadine Charles - This is Message to You
  • Brothers Johnson - Teaser
  • Stevie Wonder - That Girl
  • Shirley Lites - Heat You Up (Melt You Down)
  • Daft Punk - Around the World (Flevans’ Disco Revision)