Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

Public Sunshine

Disco Freaks

Public Sunshine

Disco Freaks bring a red hot show on the hottest day of the year direct from East London.

We’ve got the brand, brand new one from Jungle, a trio of Francophilia from L’Imperatrice and Clara Luciani, plus new album tracks by Lou Hayter and Gizelle Smith.

We keep that energy up over with remixes via Poolside and fellow Face FSQ. Enjoy!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


2 Jun, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Jungle - Talk About It
  • East Coast Love Affair - Confrontations
  • Heaven & Earth - I Really Love You
  • Poolside - Losing Control (Satin Jackets Remix)
  • Lou Hayter - Still Dreaming
  • Clara Luciani - Amour Toujours
  • L’Imperatrice - I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  • KESMAR - Johatsu (feat Flore Benguigui)
  • The Blackbyrds - Rock Creek Park (John Morales M & M Mix)
  • Izzy Bizu - Adam & Eve
  • Franc Moody - In Too Deep
  • Mr Dukes - From Golden Stars Comes Silver Dew
  • Trio Valore - Soul Power ’08
  • Gizelle Smith - Three Tiny Seeds
  • Karen Young - Dynamite
  • BB Soul - Time Waits ft. Cheri Maree
  • Island & Holiday - Living
  • MNKYBSNSS, Life on Planets - All Nite All Nite (FSQ Remix)