Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

Back Together Again

Disco Freaks

Back Together Again

This week Disco Freaks were reunited to bring 2 hours of new releases, exotic gems and fruity grooves for the first time this year.

Among the Boogie Bangers and After Eights, enjoy the new sounds by Monsieur Van Pratt, Dynasty and Nimbus Sextet. The latter played as part of a preview of their big show in Ronnie Scott’s.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


19 Jan, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Spiller Ft Sophie Ellis Bexter - Groovejet (Riva Starr Disco Odyssey)
  • Bobby Harden - Feels So Good
  • Nimbus Sextet - To The Light
  • Daytoner - Time
  • Fern Kinney - I'm Ready For Your Love (Extended Rework Hercules Edit)
  • Dynasty - Still In Love
  • Dames Brown ft Andrès and Amp Fiddler
  • Monsieur Van Pratt - This Jazz
  • Sam Redmore - Party
  • The Allergies (feat. Lyrics Born) ​- Going to the Party
  • Rainbow Team - Bite The Apple
  • Kyoto Jazz Massive - Get Up
  • Delfonic - Don't Stop Dancing
  • Al Kent - Rain (Disco Mix)
  • Lady Blackbird - Lost and Looking (Cosmo Murphy Mix)
  • Abi Farrell - Stepping Out Of Your Shadow
  • Thievery Cooperation - Voyage Libre
  • St4ta - Rhythm in Your Mind (Nuovi Fratelli Cosmic Disco Mix)