Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

We're Here Again

Disco Freaks

We're Here Again

Disco Freaks are reunited in their East London studio and it feels so good.

The duo are back together after 4 months of solo shows! Hump Day Funk Day is here to stay every other week with all your new beauties the world of disco has to offer.

This week we have an hour of top tier new gems from Adi Oasis, Voilaaa, Olivia Dean & Too Slow To Disco. In second hour Disco Freaks get into the mix and bring you 60 minutes of their end of Summer selections to enjoy.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


26 Oct, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Ben Jamin - Over You
  • Adi Oasis - Get It Got It
  • Joe Hertz - Stay Lost (Feat. Amber-Simone)
  • Lachinos - Fujisan (Voilaaa Remix)
  • Olivia Dean - Danger
  • ConFunkShun - Mr Tambourine Man
  • Jimmy Rouge - Rounders
  • Fabio Esposito - This Way
  • Arthur Adams - You Got The Floor
  • L’imperatrice - Voodoo (Lazywax Remix)
  • Lazywax - Santa Catarina (Late Night Tuff Guy Remix)
  • AXNÉR - Got the Look (Al Kent's Feel Good Remix)
  • Folamour - The Power and the Blessing of Unity
  • Adi Oasis - When I’m Alone
  • Emmaculate - Cosmic Funk (Casbah 73 Remix)
  • Thelma Houston - I’m Here Again (Mr K Edit)
  • Donna Allen - He Is Joy (Sophie Lloyd Extended remix)
  • Secret Night Gang - Captured (Cosmadelica Remix)
  • Gabriels - Love & Hate In A Different Time (Kerri Chandler Remix)
  • Prince - Chelsea Rodgers (Mr K Remix)
  • Di Melo & Cotonete - A.E.I.O.U. (Dimitri From Paris Remix)