Disco Freaks

Disco Freaks

Time Out Of Mind

Disco Freaks

Time Out Of Mind

Chris Davies takes us through the newest releases including upfront promo from Michael Gray on Glitterbox, Dimitri From Paris on Razor N Tape & a brand new cosmic project from Artwork, More Amour. There’s also new vinyl from Young Pulse, The Reflex & Lou Hayter.

Hump Day Funk Day never felt so fresh.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


1 Mar, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Michael Gray ft. Kelli Sae - You’re Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
  • Midnight Magic - I Found Love (Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca Erodiscotique Remix)
  • Mad Honey - Setback
  • LazyWax - Hotel Colomba D’oro
  • Veronique Sanson - Bernard’s Song (Young Pulse Rework)
  • More Amour - Solar Flair
  • Lou Hayter - Time Out Of Mind (The Reflex Revision)
  • LTJ X-perience - The Rain Machine (LTJ Dirty Groove Edit)