Disco Freaks

Let's Work

Disco Freaks

Let's Work

Featuring brand new favourites from Miles Away Records, Casbah 73, AXNÉR & Jorja Smith plus the lowdown on Disco Freaks latest event with soul sensation Laville.

Brought to you live from East London, direct to the soul of Brooklyn.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Disco Freaks LIVE Opposite Wednesdays from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 – 9 PM GMT, in association with Hoxton Radio London.

Facebook: discofreaks
Instagram: @disco_freaks
Mixcloud: disco_freaks
Spotify: Disco Freaks
Twitter: @disco_freaks


7 Jun, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Ruth Waters - Superstar
  • Lou Hayter - Time Out Of Mind (The Reflex Revision)
  • Lenny Williams - Messin’ With My Mind
  • Casbah 73 - To Be Free (Casbah Seventy Free Remix)
  • Young & Company - I Like What You’re Doing To Me
  • AXNÉR - Shout From The Rooftop
  • Laville - 31
  • Prince - Let’s Work
  • Jorja Smith - Little Things