Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Shakin’ Your Body

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Shakin’ Your Body

Tom Ragú takes you on another journey back in time.

This show contains remixes of Disco Classics by: Cheryl Lynn, The Jacksons, Diana Ross, The Emotions and so many more!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!


Facebook: Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú (Facebook Group)


20 Jul, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  • Diana Ross - I’m Coming Out
  • Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real
  • Sister Sledge - Lost In Music
  • The Emotions- The Best Of My Love
  • Earth, Wind & Fire - Boogie Wonderland
  • Teddy Pendergrass - Do Me
  • A Taste Of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • Jackie Moore - This Time Baby
  • Donna Summer - Heaven Knows
  • Jean Carne - Was That All It Was
  • CHIC - I Want Your Love
  • Amii Stewart - Knock On Wood
  • Diana Ross - Love Hangover
  • GQ - Disco Nights
  • Donna Summer - Last Dance