Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Happy Is The Soul

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Happy Is The Soul

Join Tom Ragú as he takes you on a journey to yester-year, playing remixes of Disco Classics so funky, you can taste it.

This time around, dance to remixes of classics by: Cheryl Lynn, David Naughton, Diana Ross, Lipps Inc, Stevie Wonder, George Benson, Donna Summer – and so many more!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!


Facebook: Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú (Facebook Group)


14 Sep, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Stevie Wonder - Superstition
  • KC & The Sunshine Band - Shake Your Booty
  • Diana Ross - It’s My House
  • Odyssey - Native New Yorker
  • George Benson - Give Me The Night
  • Donna Summer - I Feel Love
  • Alicia Bridges - I Love The Nightlife
  • David Naughton - Makin’ it
  • Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
  • Sister Sledge - We Are Family
  • Lipps Inc - Funkytown
  • Wild Cherry - Play That Funky Music
  • Cheryl Lynn - Shame
  • Sylvester - I Need You
  • Dan Hartman - Instant Replay
  • Andy Gibb - Shadow Dancing
  • CHIC - Dance Dance Dance (Yowza Yowza Yowza)
  • Grace Jones - La Vie En Rose
  • Donna Summer - Last Dance