Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Is The Prize

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Is The Prize

Join Tom Ragú as he takes you on a journey to yester-year, playing remixes of Disco Classics so funky, you can taste it.

This broadcast, showcasing remixes of selections by: Gloria Gaynor, Lipps Inc, George Benson, Tavares, Sister Sledge, Donna Summer and many more.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!


Facebook: Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú (Facebook Group)


12 Oct, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • MECO - The Theme from STAR WARS
  • Van McCoy - The Hustle
  • Barry White - Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love
  • Donna Summer with Brooklyn Dreams - Heaven Knows
  • Lenny Williams - You Got Me Running
  • MFSB - Love Is The Message
  • Diana Ross - No One Gets The Prize
  • Teddy Pendergrass - Life Is A Song Worth Singing
  • Tata Vega - I Just Keep Thinking About You
  • Dan Hartman - Vertigo/Relight My Fire
  • Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real
  • Stevie Wonder - Sir Duke
  • Jean Carne - Was That All It Was
  • Diana Ross - Tenderness
  • Shirley & Co -Shame Shame Shame
  • Donna Summer - Last Dance