Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Love To Love Disco

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Love To Love Disco

Join Tom Ragú as he takes you on a journey to yester-year, playing remixes of Disco Classics so funky, you can taste it.

This broadcast, showcasing remixes of selections by: Gloria Gaynor, Lipps Inc, George Benson, Tavares, Sister Sledge, Donna Summer and many more.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!


Facebook: Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú (Facebook Group)


14 Oct, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Donna Summer - Love To Love You Baby
  • Diana Ross - I’m Coming Out
  • Alicia Bridges - I Love The Nightlife
  • A Taste Of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • Tavares - It Only Takes A Minute
  • Lipps Inc - Funkytown
  • Sister Sledge - We Are Family
  • Evelyn “Champagne” King - Shame
  • Gloria Gaynor - Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Dan Hartman - Instant Replay
  • George Benson - Give Me The Night
  • Odyssey - Native New Yorker
  • Walter Murphy/Big Apple Band - A Fifth Of Beethoven
  • Silver Convention - Fly, Robin, Fly
  • Andy Gibb - Shadow Dancing
  • CHIC - Le Freak
  • Grace Jones - La Vie En Rose
  • Donna Summer - Last Dance