Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Rock For The First Time

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Rock For The First Time

Join Tom Ragú as he takes you on a journey to yester-year, playing remixes of Disco Classics so funky, you can taste it.

This broadcast, dance along to classics by: Anita Ward, ABBA, Lou Rawls, Diana Ross, Donna Summer and so many more!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!


Facebook: Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú (Facebook Group)


21 Oct, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Michael Jackson - Rock With You
  • Cher - Dark Lady
  • Olivia Newton-John - Magic
  • BLONDIE - Union City Blue
  • Jackie Moore - This Time Baby
  • Christopher Cross - Ride Like The Wind
  • Diana Ross - Upside Down
  • Sylvester - You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
  • Donna Summer - I Feel Love
  • Lou Rawls - You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  • Norma Jean Wright - Sorcerer
  • ABBA - Dancing Queen
  • Anita Ward - Ring My Bell
  • Musique - In The Bush
  • Donna Summer - Last Dance