Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Thanking The Stars Above

Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú

Thanking The Stars Above

Join Tom Ragú as he takes you on a journey to yester-year, playing remixes of Disco Classics so funky, you can taste it.

This broadcast, dance along to classics by People’s Choice, Lou Rawls, David Bowie, The Jacksons, Delegation, Herb Alpert, Lipps Inc, Michael Jackson, Donna Summer  and so many more!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!


Facebook: Disco Lunch with Tom Ragú (Facebook Group)


4 Nov, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Jacksons - Lovely One
  • Donna Summer - I Love You
  • Prince - I Wanna Be Your Lover
  • David Bowie - Young Americans
  • People’s Choice - Party Is A Groovy Thing
  • Delegation - You & I
  • Chaka Khan & Rufus - Do You Love What You Feel
  • Gladys Knight & The Pips - I’ve Got To Use My Imagination
  • Michael Jackson - Off The Wall
  • Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - Night Moves
  • Fleetwood Mac - Gold Dust Woman
  • Herb Alpert - Rise
  • Brooklyn Dreams - Music Harmony Rhythm
  • Boz Scaggs - What Can I Say
  • Lou Rawls - You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  • Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - Bad Luck
  • The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  • Lipps Inc - Funkytown
  • Donna Summer - Last Dance