DL21 with Mr Watson

DL21 with Mr Watson

Dream Come True

DL21 with Mr Watson

Dream Come True

Introducing DL21 with Mr Watson to The Face Radio.

If you like the music on this show, then you’ll love where Mr Watson will take you on future shows, expect some cracking new songs, old songs you love, old songs you’ve never heard before and re-edits of songs that you can dance to and get in the groove with.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of DL21, the second Tuesday from 4 – 6 PM EST / 9 – 11 PM GMT.

Facebook: James Watson
Instagram: @d_l_2_1__
Mixcloud: Mr Watson
Soundcloud: @Mr Watson


8 Mar, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Brand New Heavies - Dream Come True
  • Secret Night Gang - Journey
  • Mike Lindup - Time To Let Go (Louie Vega Remix, Expansions NYC Remix)
  • Dawn Joseph - Free To Love
  • Lenny Fontana - Spread Love (Nu Tone Remix)
  • Smoove & Turrell - It Ain't Working (Ashley Beedle's NSW remix)
  • Nick Corbin - Sunshine In (Smoove Remix)
  • Emma Noble & Nick Corbin - Back On Track
  • Carmy Love - Thinkin' About you
  • Abi Farrell - Stepping Out Of Your Shadow
  • Phono 48 - So Pure
  • Emma Noble - Table Dancers (Smoove Remix)
  • Mr Bird & Greg Blackman - Over Again (Tom Moulton Remix)
  • Stone Foundation - Heaven Knows Why
  • Young MC - Know How
  • MCM - Groove On (Original Hip Hop Mix)
  • Lucida - Redemption (The Way Things Are)
  • Outlaw Posse - Party Time
  • Tuff Crew - Show Em Hell
  • Wood, Brass & Steel - Funkanova *(Mr K 7" Edit)
  • SoMuch - Studio 54
  • Johnnie Taylor - Who's Making Love
  • Cerrone - Therapy (ft James Hart)