DL21 with Mr Watson

DL21 with Mr Watson

The Sun Is Shining

DL21 with Mr Watson

The Sun Is Shining

No jibba jabba this month, 2 hours of non stop great music. Loads of new releases mixed with some classics and tracks you need to get in your ear holes!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of DL21, the second Tuesday from 4 – 6 PM EST / 9 – 11 PM GMT.

Facebook: James Watson
Instagram: @d_l_2_1__
Mixcloud: Mr Watson
Soundcloud: @Mr Watson


13 Jun, 2023

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Carmy Love - I Just Came To Dance (Smoove Remix)
  • Lack Of Afro - All Night feat Jack Tyson Charles
  • Corduroy - Code 3
  • Robb Scott & Leee John - Get Over You (North Street West Vocal Remix)
  • Surprise Chef - Spiky Boi
  • The Brand New Heavies - Sometimes (Siri’s French Touch Remix)
  • Underworld - Two Months Off (Tim Green Remix)
  • The Chemical Brothers - All Of A Sudden
  • Kz:lu - Kz:lu (Sam Redmore Remix)
  • Loftsoul - Listen
  • Ashley Slater - Tell Me Something Good
  • 77-78 - Love Said (Let’s Go) (Wallace & Morris ‘North Street’ Vocal Re-work)
  • The Seven Souls - I Still Love You
  • Kam-Abu - Soace (Original Mix)
  • Nia Archives - Sunrise Bang Ur Head Against Tha Wall (Mall Grab Remix)
  • Claptone - Flashdance feat Man Parrish (Extended Mix)
  • The Kevin Fingier Collective - I Really Care
  • Secret Night Gang - Out Of My Head
  • The Kevin Fingier Collective - The Great Ackerman
  • Abi Farrell - New Love
  • Axner - Got The Look (Al Kent’s Feel Good Remix)
  • The Allergies - Stanky Funk feat Bootie Brown
  • Incognito - Pieces Of A Dream (Roger Sanchez Seven Minutes Of Soul Remix)
  • Tokyo Groove Jyoshi - What Is Hip
  • Earth Wind & Fire - Brazilian Rhyme