Dub Intervention with Ed2000

Dub Intervention with Ed2000

The Voice Of Planet Love

Dub Intervention with Ed2000

The Voice Of Planet Love

This week we showcase the brand new-four Track release from Leeroy Thornhill, plus a selection of Ed2000s Dub Intervention edits. Original masterworks by truly talented game-changing artists including household names and unsung heroes. What do Diana Ross and Hal 9000 have in common? It’s in the mix!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Dub Intervention every Saturday from 8 – 10 PM EST / 1 – 3 AM GMT (Sunday).

Facebook: Corin Arnold
Instagram: @corin.ed2000


15 Aug, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Paradise X – 2 Much (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Carl Craig – Electricity (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Artist Unknown – Gunman (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Erik Sumo Band – Show Me The Light (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Space Ranger – Chocolate Bar (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Syd Barret – Julia Dream (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Lionrock – Packet Of Peace (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • 2XL – Destruction (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Precious System – The Voice From Planet Love (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Devine Masters – Cause I Need You (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • North and Claybourne – O Ban I (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Sunsonic – A Kind Of Loving (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Bassbin Twinz – Come To Me (Dub Intervention Edit)
  • Leeroy Thornhill – Coming For You (Extended Version)
  • Leeroy Thornhill – Run 4 Ya Life (Extended Version)
  • Leeroy Thornhill - Warehouse (Extended Version)
  • Leeroy Thornhill – Funk You (Extended Version)