Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Coffee In The Morning

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Coffee In The Morning

In this episode of Nick Carling’s Fruitful Radio Show, new music from Fysah and The Get Down Underground giving word on Donald , Bacoa Rhythm & Steel Band covering Grace Jones, John Beltran bringing the tropical house music, Mukatsuku Records present Devon Russell covering Curtis Mayfield, Soul Flip beef up some classic Ella Fitzgerald and Detroit Swindle with Jitwam bring us the hands down tune of the summer! Thanks for listening.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


26 Jun, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Siassia Et Tokebina - Sangi
  • Fysah & The Get Down Underground - Impeach The President (Dub)
  • Bacoa Rhythm & Steel Band - My Jamaican Dub
  • Stimela - I Love You
  • Mike Lundy - Tropic Lightning
  • David Matthews - Gotta Be Where You Are
  • The Soul Searchers - It’s All In Your Mind
  • Revelation - Feel It
  • Dunn Pearson - Groove On Down
  • Free Youth - We Can Move (Drymbago 2019 Instrumental Version)
  • Karl Hector & Nicolas Tounga - Ngunga Yeti Fofa (Joe Claussell Mix)
  • John Beltran & John Arnold - As The Sun
  • United Future Organisation - Listen Love (Yoruba Soul Mix)
  • Antonio Ocasio - Organic Energy
  • New York Disco Orchestra - True (PR Edit)
  • Detroit Swindle ft. Jitwam - Coffee In The Morning
  • Roxy Music - Angel Eyes (Frank Tope & Dean Rudland Edit)
  • Spandau Ballet - Feel The Chant
  • Central Line - Don’t Tell Me
  • Ella Fitzgerald - Get Ready (Soul Flip Edit)
  • Devon Russell - Move On Up