Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Disco Function

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Disco Function

In this episode of Nick Carling’s Fruitful Radio Show new music comes from Jimi Tenor, Hot Toddy, Mildlife, The Reflex, Deptford Northern Soul Club, Social Lovers, Be With Records, Pellegrino presents Zodyaco, L’Eclair, Athens Of The North, Felipe Gordon, Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band, Marcello Cassanelli and Mukatsuku Records.

Plus other gems from Ella Fitzgerald, Maurice, Oneness Of JuJu, Billy Paul, Johnny Harris, Clymax, Rare Function, Esther Phillips and Barry Manilow! Thanks for listening.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


14 Aug, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • GuynaMukat - Riviera Jam (Tropical Storm Mix)
  • Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - The Healer
  • Logic System - Be Yourself
  • Jessie McFall & The Funk Elegant Orchestra - Thought You Ought To Know Pellegrino present Zodyaco - Caucciu (Migliera Version)
  • Oneness Of JuJu - African Rhythms
  • Clymax - Musicland
  • L’Eclair - Cebando
  • Jimi Tenor - Lovers Bridge (Instrumental)
  • Social Lovers - Love Come Down
  • Billy Paul - Let The Dollar Circulate
  • Premonition - In Love
  • Rivage - Strung Out On Your Love
  • Johnny Harris - Give Peace A Chance
  • Ella Fitzgerald - Knock On Wood
  • Trinidad Oil Company - Feelin’ Alright (Stank Soul Edit)
  • Marcello Cassanelli - Shark
  • Felipe Gordon - A Bright & Acid Future
  • Maurice - This Is Acid
  • Mildlife - Vapour
  • Barry Manilow - Copacabana (Reflex Edit)
  • Hot Toddy - We Still Are
  • Rare Function - Disco Function
  • Esther Phillips - And I Love Her