Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Nights

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Nights

Time for another one off ‘Fruitful Nights’ radio show! Expect all shades of after dark Fruitful attire during this strictly vinyl selection that includes music from Jah Wobble, Roisin Murphy, Gino Soccio, Alexander Robotnik, Louie Vega, Henrik Schwarz, Karl Hector, Yoruba Soul and Elkie Brooks.

Thanks for listening!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


31 Oct, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Jah Wobble, The Edge, Holger Czukay - Hold On To Your Dreams
  • Atmosfear - Xtra Special (Wet Mix)
  • Trujillo - I Every Time I Think Of You (Telephones Activated Mix)
  • RBJ - Sucker For Love
  • Petula Clark - I’m Not In Love (Luxury Edit)
  • Roisin Murphy - Incapable (Bitter End Edit)
  • Feel Fly - Dromo Celeste (DJ Sotofett Fusion Fusion Rock Dub)
  • Michael Wilson - Groove It To Your Body (Instrumental)
  • Gino Soccio - Dream On
  • Monsieur Von Pratt - Clavs & Trumpets
  • Alexandra Robotnik - I Love My House
  • Louie Vega - Into My Life (You Brought The Sunshine) (Louie Vega Dub)
  • Henrik Schwarz & Kuniyuki - Once Again (Henrik Schwarz Mix)
  • Karl Hector & Nicholas Tounga - Ngunga Yeti Fofa (Joe Claussel Elec)
  • Antonio Ocasio - Organic Energy
  • United Future Organisation - Listen Love (Yoruba Soul Mix)
  • Elkie Brooks - The Rising Cost Of Love