Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Ease Your Mind

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Ease Your Mind

This Fruitful episode features new music from the likes of Diplomats of Soul, The Cosmic Range, Pete Josef, Mildlife, Quantic and Diesel & Jarvis.

Also on the playlist are The Archives reworking Gil Scott Heron, Jo Bisso, and Nestor Alvarez.

Nick makes time and digs into the new Mr Bongo Record Club Vol 4 compilation plus a selection of vintage Fruitful goodies.

Thanks for listening.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


27 Nov, 2020

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • The Modern Tropical Quintet - Midnight In Moscow
  • East Coast Love Affair - Taken For Granted
  • Teletronix ft. Quantic - Metropolitan
  • Potatohead People - Hidden Levels ft. Clear Mortifee
  • Mildlife - Vapour (Cosmodelica Mix)
  • Touchdown - Ease Your Mind
  • Haircut 100 - Instrumental
  • Tommy Stewart - Riding High
  • Bessie Banks - Don’t You Worry Baby The Best Is Yet To Come
  • Isaac Hayes - I Can’t Turn Around
  • Pepe Sanchez Y Su Rock Band - Sentimento
  • Nestor Alvarez - Midnight In Havana
  • Jo Bisso - Don’t Fight The Feeling
  • The Archives - Peace Go With You Brother
  • The Cosmic Range - The Gratitude Principle
  • Ohio Players - Ecstasy
  • Pete Josef - Mainframe
  • Noel Williams - Shoot From The Hip (Diesel & Jarvis Edit)
  • Lonette Mckee - The Way I Want To Touch You
  • The Diplomats Of Soul - I’m Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
  • The Vikings - Mama Matotoya
  • Webster Lewis - Barbara Ann
  • Sweetness - Get Yourself Together
  • Rance Allen Group - Peace Of Mind