Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Give Me Some Emotion

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Give Me Some Emotion

This week, new music from The Patchouli Brothers on Moton Records, more from the killer Tom Brock reissue on Mr Bongo, Mark Grusane edits a prog-disco banger from Camel, pure sunshine pop from Benny Sings on Stones Throw Records, new leftfield House music from Anthony Nicholson plus some Jazz in the box warming up for International Jazz Day next Friday.

Plus THAT tune from Hifi Sean that everyone is talking about! Thanks for listening.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


23 Apr, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Creative Arts Ensemble - Unity
  • Marcos Resende & Index - Nergal
  • Earl 16 & Sons of Africa - Children Of The Most High
  • New Age Steppers - Fade Away
  • The Members - Offshore Banking Business
  • The Far East - I’m In Love
  • Benny Sings - Nobody’s Fault
  • Gene Dunlap - Party In Me
  • Unknown - Can’t Get You Down (Patchouli Bros Edit)
  • Camel - Summer Lightning
  • Loose Capacitor - Theme From Robins Nest
  • Boomish - Smalls
  • Jazz Crusaders - Young Rabbits
  • Quasimode - Down In The Village
  • Kerri Chandler - Track One (Jazz Mix)
  • Johnny Bristol - Hang On In There Baby
  • Webster Lewis - Give Me Some Emotion
  • The Intruders - Everyone’s A Star
  • Tom Brock - If We Don’t Make It Nobody Can (Instrumental)
  • Fire Island - Shout To The Top (Sean HiFi Mix)
  • Dazzle - You Dazzle Me (Kenny Dope Edit)
  • Anthony Nicholson - Future Black Fusion
  • Nanette Natal - It’s Over