Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling


Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling


This week, today’s featured LP is ‘Kellee’ by Kellee Patterson from 1976 on Shadybrook records which has thankfully just had a reissue – it’s a belter!!

Also, in the box music from The Reflex, Hi Fi Sean, East Coast Love Affair plus loads of other bits.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


25 Jun, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Kellee Patterson - Time To Space
  • Unknown - The Model
  • Eric Tagg - Living Off The Love
  • Lee McDonald - We’ve Only Just Begun
  • Ray White Revival - Superstition
  • Beatconductor - Larceny Dub
  • Kellee Patterson - Jolene
  • Tom Browne - Throw Down
  • Pacific Jam - Antes De Mais Nada
  • Louie Ramirez - Barrio Nuevo (Danny Krivit Edit)
  • Poder Del Alma - Bacanal 76
  • East Coast Love Affair - Shake
  • Andrea True Connection - Keep It Up Longer (Mark Grusane Edit)
  • Kellee Patterson - I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
  • Kellee Patterson - I Love Music
  • Kellee Patterson - What You Don’t Know
  • Bunny Sigler - By The Way You Dance (Tom Moulton Mix)
  • Nile Rogers - Do What You Wanna Do (Reflex Revision)
  • Flight Mode & Joel Britain- Burn This
  • Fire Island ft. Loleatta Holloway - Shout To The Top (Hi-Fi Sean House Mix)
  • Theo Vaness - Sentimentally It’s You
  • The Emotions - Cos I Love You (Heavy Disco Edit)
  • Kellee Patterson - Maiden Voyage