Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling


Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling


Fruitful Radio Show with Nick Carling … new music from John Beltran, Genius of Time, Ron Trent, Str4ta, Kalita Records, Emotional Rescue, First Word, Freestyle Records & Partenope.

Also some well seasoned gems from Chico Hamilton, Tania Maria, Matthew Herbert, Marvin Gaye & Phylis Dillon. Plus we will have a drop of Olivia Newton-John RIP.

Thanks for listening. x

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


12 Aug, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Olivia Newton John - Love Song
  • Lucas Arruda - Physis
  • Chico Hamilton - The Morning Side Of Love
  • Ron Trent presents Warm - Cool Water ft. Ivan Conti & Lars Bartkuhn
  • Alex Fernet - Tornerai
  • Jimpster - The Doors Of Your Heart
  • Banda Maje - Living Disco Club
  • Per-Erik Hallin - Gospel Train
  • Leo Sayer - Easy To Love
  • Tania Maria - Come With Me Now
  • Sault - Son Shine
  • The Scorpios - Kifaya Mosa (It Is Enough)
  • Uncle Joe’s Afri-Beat - Mr DJ
  • George Darko - Medo Menua
  • Silk - I Can’t Stop (Turning You On)
  • La Famille ft. Caron Wheeler - Dancer
  • Reanna Coleman - You’re In My Pocket (Nick The Record Edit)
  • Souleance - Guili
  • Partenope - Serenusa
  • Genius Of Time - Sunswell
  • Str4ta - Night Flight
  • Matthew Herbert - Leave Me Now
  • Marvin Gaye - Where Are We Going
  • Phylis Dillon - Love The One You’re With