Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Astral Travelling

Fruitful Radio with Nick Carling

Astral Travelling

Fruitful Radio Show with Nick Carling. This show gives a nod to the late Pharoah Sanders and Ramsey Lewis.

New music comes from Ron Trent with Khruanbin, Mad Honey, Str4ta, Highway Motion, Mr.Bongo, Cratere Centrale and Jack J.

Thanks for listening.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, every 2nd Friday from 5 – 7 AM EST / 10 AM – Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.

Facebook: fruitfulsoundsystem
Instagram: @nick_carling_
Twitter: @djnickcarling
Mixcloud: Fruitful_Radio
Twitter: @djnickcarling


30 Sep, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Pharoah Sanders - Astral Travelling
  • Ramsey Lewis - Eternal Journey
  • Lonnie Liston Smith - Space Lady
  • Ron Trent & Khruangbin - Flos Potentia
  • Arthur Adams - You Got The Floor (Pete Blaker Edit)
  • Ruby Winters - Treat Me Right
  • Mad Honey - Setback
  • Str4ta - Turn Me Around
  • Highway Motion - Double O One Disco
  • City Lites - Now You’ve Gone Away
  • Alcione - Este Mundo Tem
  • Papaya - Favela
  • Aguabella - Casa Fuerte
  • Cratere Centrale - I Know My Kitchen
  • Jack J - If You Don’t Know Why
  • Camel - Summer Lightning (Mark Grusane Edit)
  • Dexter Wansel - Latin Love (Let Me Know)
  • Matthew Larkin Cassell - Rendezvous
  • Pharoah Sanders - You’ve Got To Have Freedom
  • Galliano - Prince Of Peace
  • Pharoah Sanders - The Creator Has A Master Plan