FSQ with Chuck Da Fonk

FSQ with Chuck Da Fonk

Charlie's Beach Club Live

FSQ with Chuck Da Fonk

Charlie's Beach Club Live

Join FSQ host Chuck Da Fonk on his private island and hear his magical end of summer DJ set as it’s broadcast live from Charlie’s Beach Club.

Jams in the special set include new music by Kubebe & Leonor x Lauer, Guy J x Jonas Saalbach, Myd x L’Impératrice, Fuga Ronto, Miynt, Mocky, PREP, Lou Hayter x Ashley Beedle, Amp Fiddler, Kraak & Smaak and many others.

Plus deep cuts from our regular favourites – James Brown, P-Funk, Yello, Sly & The Family Stone (Larry Graham) – what artists from FSQ’s holy six are missing this week?

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of FSQ, Thursday from 3 – 6 PM EST / 8 – 11 PM GMT.

Facebook: FSQ
Instagram: @fsqofficial
Soundcloud: FSQOfficial
Twitter: @fsqofficial


1 Sep, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Kubebe & Leonor - Midnight Man (Lauer Remix)
  • Myd - Loverini (feat. L'Impératrice)
  • Reinhard Vanbergen - Three Cones
  • Guy J - Catfish (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
  • Jack Priest - Muscle Memory (Original Mix)
  • Model Man - Sweet Surrender
  • Little Dragon - Hold On (Andrés Remix)
  • Gilligan Moss - Special Thing
  • Kito Jempere - Talking in My Dreams feat. Wolfram, Lovvlovver (Boys' Shorts Remix)
  • Jitwam, TEYMORI - Help Yo Self (Atjazz Remix)
  • Navid Izadi, Sammy Doylestein - Fishaman
  • Liam Mockridge - Goodie Bag (Lowheads Remix)
  • J Lloyd - Beato Classico
  • SONLIFE - The First (Original Mix)
  • Chris Coco - Boys
  • Mocky - Bora!
  • Kid Creole & The Coconuts - Freedom
  • Yello - Core Shift
  • Lou Hayter - Time Out of Mind (Ashley Beedle's No' West Club Vocal)
  • PREP - Turn The Music Up
  • Fuga Ronta - Falling Star
  • Miynt - A bite of papaya
  • Kraak & Smaak - Corsica '80
  • James Brown - How Do You Stop (12'' Special Extended Mix)
  • Larry Graham - I'm so Glad It's Summer Again
  • Amp Fiddler, Tomas Doncker - All Together Now
  • Psychic Mirrors - Y.R.S.M.U.
  • Saw Tooth Wave - Say Goodbye To Summertime