Good Morning, Good Night with GMGN

Good Morning, Good Night with GMGN

Guest Mix: Nick de Paris

Good Morning, Good Night with GMGN

Guest Mix: Nick de Paris

This week GMGN keeps us toasty with a fine selection of House & Disco. Musical treats from the likes of Raf Rundell, Saucy Lady, The Reflex, Caserta, Ron Basejam & Igor Gonya.

Also featured is a spicy guest mix from Nick de Paris. Ooh La La.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Good Morning, Good Night, opposite Wednesdays 10 PM – 12 AM EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT.

Facebook: GMGN
Instagram: @gmgndjs
Mixcloud: GMGN
Soundcloud: GMGN
Twitter: @GMGNdjs


24 Feb, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Raf Rundell Feat. Terri Walker - Always Fly
  • Saucy Lady - Rocket Science
  • Chuggin Edits - I Want 2
  • Gil Scott-Heron - Angel Dust (The Reflex Revision)
  • George Kelly & Vaudafunk - Just Call My Name (Downtempo Mix)
  • Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love (Dave Allison Doin' it for the Love)
  • Brooklyn Dream - Street Man (OOFT! Edit)
  • The Move - Watcha Gonna Do
  • Paskal & Urban Absolutes - Ooh feat. Charlie Sputnik (Original Mix)
  • ALENA - Learn To Get By (Ron Basejam Remix)
  • Françoise Hardy & Funky French League - Tip Tap (A Woody Braun Mix)
  • William Kurk - Highway To Humanity (The Showfa Remix)
  • Igor Gonya - Star Anise
  • Caserta - Ricky 2 (Caserta's Mulitrack Edit)
  • Mr Leigh - Somebody Feat. Aaliyah
  • Natalie Williams - U Don't Know (Giom Remix)
  • Marc Cotterell - Solana Street House
  • Wattie Green - Wake Sally Baker
  • Sartorial - Together
  • Project - Love Rescue (Original Mix)
  • Massiande - Dancing Stuff (I Love the Way) (Moodena Remix)
  • Paulette - Balla et ses Balladins (Housework Edit)
  • Miss Patty - You Ain't Treating Me Right (Mr. V Sole Channel Remix)
  • Marc Cotterell & Dominic Balchin - The Trumpet Track ( Micky More & Andy Tee Remix )
  • John Julius Knight - Find A Friend (Audiowhores Remix)
  • Audiowhores & Groove Assassin - Lifts Me Up (Original Mix)
  • Soldiers of Twilight - Drive On (Extended Mix)