Kurtis Powers' Rendezvous

Kurtis Powers' Rendezvous

Atlantic Oscillation

Kurtis Powers' Rendezvous

Atlantic Oscillation

Kurtis was back for another LIVE Rendezvous today!

We were joined by guests Jaf Jervis, Chig Bill, and a special Live Session with The Mattson 2 recorded this week at Hive Mind Recording!
 (Check the Full Session Below)

We had quite the vibes to share on this beautiful Sunday!

Join Kurtis LIVE every Sunday from 3-5PM EST / 8-10PM GMT, and re-broadcasts on Wednesdays from 10PM-Midnight on Totally Wired Radio.

Leave a comment below, and if you enjoy the show, please tell a friend!

Instagram: @kurtispowers
Twitter: @kurtispowers
Facebook: KurtisPowers
Mixcloud: KurtisPowers


19 May, 2019

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • King Curtis - Memphis Soul Stew
Sons Of Slum - Spirit
  • Larry Williams & Johnny Watson - Two For The Price Of One
  • Dee Edwards - Why Can’t There Be Love
  • Kenny Smith - Go For Yourself
  • Bobby Oroza - Keep On Believing
  • Funkadelic - Hit It And Quit It
  • Pharaoh Sanders - Got To Give It Up
  • Ivan Neville - Dance Your Blues Away (The Might Zaf Edit)
  • NYCC - I’ll Keep A Light In My Window
  • Patsy Gallant - It’ll All Come Around
  • Tamiko Jones - Can’t Live Without Your Love
  • Family Brown - Crossing Over
  • Prescription Pricing Authority - Cali 76 (PPA Rework)
  • The Mattson 2 - Essence (The Face Radio Hive Mind Session)
  • The Mattson 2 - Moonlight Motel (The Face Radio Hive Mind Session)
  • Muito Kaballa - Lugar Ao Sol
  • Quantic - Atlantic Oscillations
  • Willis - Word Up (FMC Drum Edit Edit IntroOutro)
  • DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
  • Smith & Mighty ‎- Walk On...
  • L’Imperatrice - Là-Haut
  • Willie Bobo - Always There
  • Laville - Thirty One
  • Anderson Paak - Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)