Funky 16 Corners with Larry Grogan

Larry Grogan's Funky 16 Corners

New Sounds/Old Sounds!

Larry Grogan's Funky 16 Corners

New Sounds/Old Sounds!

This week, Larry dips into the crates for an hour of New Soul and Classic Soul and Funk!

(First broadcast on the 7th of October 2019)

Catch Larry Grogan’s Funky 16 Corners every Monday from 8-9PM EST / 1-2AM GMT.

Instagram: @funky16corners
Twitter: @Funky16Corners
Mixcloud: funky16cornersradioshow


7 Oct, 2019

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Bobby Harden and the Soulful Saints - Runnin'
  • Railroad Ave Bullies - Alligator Shoes
  • Railroad Ave Bullies - She Ready
  • Soul Messin' All Stars - Soul A Go Go
  • Curtis Mayfield - Mighty Mighty Spade and Whitey
  • Curtis Mayfield - We're A Winner
  • Curtis Mayfield - Get Down
  • Elgins - Put Yourself In My Place
  • Little Richard -0 Soul Train
  • Otis Williams and the Charms - Ain't Gonna Walk Your Dog No More
  • Obrey Wilson - Soul Satisfaction
  • Bill Deal and the Rhondels - Tuck's Theme
  • Frank Penn with the Esquires Ltd - Gimme Some Skin
  • Sam Moultrie - The Promised Land