Legitimate Groove with DJ Yukiko

Legitimate Groove with DJ Yukiko

Autumn Feeling

Legitimate Groove with DJ Yukiko

Autumn Feeling

DJ Yukiko presents a jazz session, blending my favourite Jazz, Soul, and Funk with Japanese grooves.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Legitimategroove, 3rd Sunday from 7 – 8 PM EST / Midnight- 1 AM GMT (Monday).

Facebook: @koizumi yukiko
Instagram: @legitimategroove


23 Oct, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Pharoah Sanders - You've Got To Have Freedom
  • Cannonball Adderley - Space Spiritual
  • Nina Simonne- See Line Woman
  • The Gaturs - Wasted
  • Ningennosyoumei(Ost)-scorch To Kirizumi
  • Norman Connors - Once I've Been There
  • The Love Machine - Very Special Moment Featuring Sandy (Y Yokokura-d Kuramoto)
  • Hatsumi Shibata - Singer Lady
  • Patti Labelle - Music Is The Way Of My Life
  • Thelma Houston - Any Way You Like It
  • Root Soul Feat Erik Rico - That Good Feeling (Ryuhei The Man 45 Edit)
  • Spanky Wilson - Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Dyke & Blazors- Let A Woman Be A Woman-let Man Be A Man
  • Little Royal And The Swingmasters - Razor Blade
  • The Sister And Brothers - Yeah You Right
  • Micky Lynn - Sure Thing
  • The Voices Of East Harlem - Little People
  • The Brief Encounter - Get A Good Feeling