Legitimate Groove with DJ Yukiko

Legitimate Groove with DJ Yukiko

Soul from Detroit-Chicago

Legitimate Groove with DJ Yukiko

Soul from Detroit-Chicago

Soul, Funk and Disco set by DJ Yukiko (Chicago) also featuring special guest WSG Nervous Rec (Detroit) recorded at The Face Radio, Brooklyn studio.

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Legitimategroove, 3rd Sunday from 7 – 8 PM EST / Midnight- 1 AM GMT (Monday).

Facebook: @koizumi yukiko
Instagram: @legitimategroove


27 Nov, 2022

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Michael Urbaniak - Free
  • Minnie Riperton - Here we go
  • George Duke - Say you will
  • Weldon Irvine - I love you
  • Society of Seven - Satin Manhattan Lady
  • Hearts of Stone - what does it take
  • Alice Clark - Never stop loving you
  • Leroy Hutson - The Ghetto
  • Roy Ayers - Love Will Bring Us Back Together
  • Patrice Rushen - Feels So Real
  • Patrick Cowley - Low Down Dirty Rhythm
  • Walkter Thomas - I Wanna Get Witcha
  • Roy Davis Jr. - Let Me Show U Tha Scene
  • James Otis White Jr. - Baby Come On
  • Karlos Moran - Just One of Those Things
  • People Plus - Ascension