Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Disco Inferno

Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot

Disco Inferno

Sometimes we just have to hit the dance floor of the Liquid Sunshine discotheque. You know there is a time and place for everything, and that time is now!

Dig this show? Please Support The Face Radio. Your financial support keeps us keepin’ on!

Tune into new broadcasts of Liquid Sunshine, LIVE every Tuesday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT (Wednesday).

Facebook: Liquid Sunshine
Instagram: @liquidsunshineradio
Mixcloud: Liquid Sunshine Sound System
Twitter: @maartenvlot


2 Nov, 2021

Also available on: Acast , Apple Podcasts , iHeartRadio , Mixcloud , and SoundCloud

Track List

  • Mass Production - Welcome To Our World
  • Karen Young - Hot Shot
  • Viola Willis - If You Could Read My Mind
  • Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
  • Dan Hartman - Relight My Fire (Pete’s Got Vertigo Extension)
  • Spiller - Groovejet (Superfly Edit by DJ Black)
  • Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy
  • Pablo & Shoey - Raw Human Emotion Part 2
  • Level 42 - Mind On You
  • Barry Harris - Shame Shame Shame
  • Diego Funkdamento - Love Is In The Air
  • Serge Gainsbourg - Sea Sex & Sun
  • Carl Bean - Born This Way
  • Loose Joints - Love Dancing
  • Nuyorican Soul Feat India - Runaway
  • The Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing
  • Gloria Gaynor - Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Teddy Pendergrass - The More I Get, The More I Want
  • Alicia Myers - I Want To Thank You